10 miles and breaking news!

It’s been a while since I’ve written a blog. 

I have a valid excuse though!

I found out why I was fatiguing on long runs…

…why my energy just plummeted…

…why I lost my mojo…

…I’m pregnant!

I needed to have a mini break from the running for a few weeks at the start, but I’m back on track now. 

Currently I’m at 20 weeks and celebrated this with a 10 mile run on Sunday. I was slow and walked in parts, but I managed 10 miles in 2hrs 20mins. 

Only 2 weeks to the Rock ‘n’ Roll 1/2 marathon… I will complete it… even with my new ‘obstacle’!

2 thoughts on “10 miles and breaking news!

Leave a Reply

